For the first time Vietnam has aviation security chairman

Deputy Prime Minister Hoang Trung Hai will remain as Chairman of the Committee. Position of vice president of five other members, including Mr. Ho Nghia Dung, Minister of Transport, Mr. Su Lin, Vice Minister of Public Security, Mr. Nguyen Thanh Son, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs Pham Quy Text Deputy Minister of Transport and Tran Quang Khue, Deputy chief of the Defense Ministry.


6 members of the committee began to perform his duties from 15/4.

Security Committee of the National Civil Aviation was established on 3/8/2010, with offices located in VN Aviation Administration. The activities of this organization is based on the VN Aviation Law dated 29/6/2006.